Otepää Rural Municipality Government

Lipuväljak 13, 67405, Otepää
+ 372 766 4800
+ 372 515 7139
vald@otepaa.ee

 

Members of Rural Municipality Government:

Kaido Tamberg - Mayor
Valdur Sepp
Kajar Lepik
Uuno Laul
Kalev Merisalu

 

Local Government Administration
 

Occupation Name Contacts
Rural Municipality Mayor Kaido Tamberg +372 766 4800
+372 518 2016
vallavanem@otepaa.ee
Deputy Mayor Kajar Lepik +372 766 4806
+372 5662 7688
Kajar.Lepik@otepaa.ee
Culture Specialist Valdur Sepp +372 5303 3036
Valdur.Sepp@otepaa.ee
Education Specialist Janika Laur +372 766 4807
+372 523 9139
Janika.Laur@otepaa.ee
Communication Manager Monika Otrokova +372 766 4811
+372 505 8970
Monika.Otrokova@otepaa.ee
Project Manager Lea Ruuven +372 527 7997
Lea.Ruuven@otepaa.ee
Development Specialist Aado Altmets +372 503 9529
Office of the Rural Municipality Government
Rural Municipality Secretary Janno Sepp +372 766 4802
+372 5303 3030
Janno.Sepp@otepaa.ee
Secretary (Council) Kristi Mitt

+372 766 4800
+372515 7139
Kristi.Mitt@otepaa.ee

Secretary (Governtment) Kristina Reigo +372 766 4805
+372 515 7139
Kristina.Reigo@otepaa.ee
Lawyer Eveli Misnik

+372 766 9416
Eveli.Misnik@otepaa.ee

Financial Service

Head of Financial Service

Kadri Vaks +372 766 4815
+372 5303 3030
Kadri.Vaks@otepaa.ee
Accountant Laura Karavin +372 766 8044
Laura.Karavin@otepaa.ee
Accountant Sale Kiuru +372 766 4817
Sale.Kiuru@otepaa.ee
Accountant Ülle Veeroja +372 766 4816
Ulle.Veeroja@otepaa.ee
Construction  and Planning Service

Head of the Service

Kalev Kepp +372 766 4821
Kalev.Kepp@otepaa.ee
Construction Specialist Vello Vou +372 766 4822
Vello.Vou@otepaa.ee
Planning Specialist Neeme Kaurov +372 766 4820
Neeme.Kaurov@otepaa.ee
Communal Economy Service
Head of the Economy Service Jaak Grünberg
+372 766 4810
+372 502 2316

Jaak.Grynberg@otepaa.ee

Head of Nõuni Service Center Kalev Lõhmus +372 513 9071
Kalev.Lohmus@otepaa.ee
Head of Sangaste and Puka Service Center Lea Madissov

+372 766 8443
+372 518 7285
Lea.Madissov@otepaa.ee

Puka and Sangaste Service Center workers Kalev Mekk, Peeter Hansson
Ilmjärve cemetery gardener Merike Naruski-Peterson +372 5333 2779
Merike.Naruski@otepaa.ee
Puka cemetery gardener Inger Zimmer

+372 5648 5327
Inger.Zimmer@otepaa.ee

Sangaste cemetery gardener Rein Adusson +372 5689 1205
Social Welfare Service

Head of the Social Welfare Service

Kadri Sommer +372 766 4825
+372 5303 3032
Kadri.Sommer@otepaa.ee
Chief Social Work Specialist Pille Sikk +372 766 8046
+372 524 7930
Pille.Sikk@otepaa.ee
Social Work Specialist Kersti Tamm +372 766 4827
+372 5199 4123
Kersti.Tamm@otepaa.ee
Chief Child Protection Specialist Kristin Leht +372 766 4826
+372 512 5745
Kristin.Leht@otepaa.ee
Child Protection Specialist Ene Tuisk +372 5341 9003
Ene.Tuisk@otepaa.ee
Social workers Rita Pärnik, Andra Rüütli, Evelin Petter, Airin Hermann, Fred Leopard, Anniki Kreek

 

Other Institutions

Occupation Name Contacts
Otepää Gymnasium
Active Headmaster 
Maire Murumaa Maire@nuustaku.edu.ee
www.nuustaku.edu.ee
Puka School
Headmaster 
Margot Keres

Margot.Keres@puka.edu.ee
www.puka.edu.ee

Pühajärve Basic School
Headmaster 
Miia Pallase Miia.Pallase@pyhajarve.edu.ee
www.pyhajarve.edu.ee
Keeni Bacis Shcool
Headmaster 
Maire Murumaa Maire@sangastevv.ee
www.keeni.edu.ee

Kindergarten in Otepää
The Headmaster

Marju Ilistom Marju.Ilistom@otepaa.ee
www.otepaalasteaed.ee
Otepää Music School
Headmaster 
Helen Kirsi Helen.Kirsi@otepaa.ee
www.otepaamuusikakool.ee
Puka Art School
Headmaster 
Esti Kittus Esti.Kittus@otepaa.ee
pukakunstikool.wixsite.com/mysite 

Otepää Library
The Head 

Kaido Mägi Kaido.Magi@otepaa.ee
+372 766 9417

Otepää Youth Centre
The Head 

Helen Uibo Helen.Uibo@otepaa.ee
www.noortekeskus.eu
Otepää Culture Centre
The Head
Jorma Riivald Jorma.Riivald@otepaa.ee
+372 5845 4870
Otepää Health Care Centre (SA Otepää Tervisekeskus)
Director 
Andres Arike juhataja@oteptervis.ee  
www.oteptervis.ee
+372 766 8563
+372 505 9216
SA Otepää Veevärk
Water supply and wastewater collection and treatment services
The Head 
Jüri Teder Jyri.Teder@otepvesi.ee
www.otepvesi.ee
+372 767 9410
+372 519 64 801
Otepää Tourist Information Centre (SA Valgamaa Arenguagentuur) Küllike Pikk
Lea Ilp
turism@otepaa.ee
+372 766 1200